top of page

In the tradition of C.S. Lewis's Chronicles of Narnia and J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings comes the Talamadh trilogy, a fantasy of epic proportions. Set in a mythical time, this novel describes a struggle between good and evil in Circadian Middle Earth.

Flight to Hollow Mountain (Talamadh #1) by Mark Sebanc

$12.00Price
Only 1 left in stock
  • Format: Hardcover

    Condition: The Spine in weak at the front but otherwise clean

     

  • See Shipping page for shipping information.

    Shipping page can be found in footer and in the menu.

Related Products