top of page

The sequel to the popular Fall of Lucifer, Book One in the Chronicles of Brothers Fictins Series. The Brothers trilogy traces three archangel brother, Michael, Gabriel, and Lucifer, and their harrowing hourney from the flawless world of the palace chambers in the first heaven through Lucifer's banishment with his fallen host to Perdition. Only one can put a stop to Lucifer's malevolent plans, Lucifer's arch adversary, the Nazarene.

First Judgment (Chronicles of Brothers #2) by Wendy Alec

Only 1 left in stock
  • Format: Paperback

    Condition: Very Good 

  • See Shipping page for shipping information.

    Shipping page can be found in footer and in the menu.