The Wakefield Dynasty is a series of Christian historical fiction by American novelist Gilbert L. Morris. Two families--the Wakefields of nobility and the lower-class Morgans--are the focus of this sweeping generational saga, joined by intriguing personalities such as Elizabeth I, William Tyndale, and John Bunyan. Linking the people and events through the ages is the struggle of men and women who sought God as the answer to their difficulties.


Available titles:

#1 The Sword of Truth

#2 The Winds of God

#3 The Shield of Honor

#4 The Fields of Glory

#5 The Ramparts of Heaven

#6 The Song of Princes


Please specify which volume/s you would like to purchase on check out.


Interested in titles from Gilbert Morris? We have more books in stock. Send us a book request.

The Wakefield Dynasty Series by Gilbert Morris

  • Format: Paperback

    Condition: Good