Amid the turbulence of prerevolutionary Russia, the lives of two families become inextricably entwined. When Anna Burenin leaves her tiny village to work in St. Petersburg, she is thrust into the life of the spoiled Princess Katrina Fedorcenko. Soon both peasant and princess will face the prospect of their beloved Russia being torn apart.


Volumes sold seperately, please select volume number/s and add to cart.

  • The Crown and the Crucible #1
  • A House Divided #2
  • Travail and Triumph #3
  • Heirs of The Motherland #4
  • The Dawning of Deliverance #5
  • White Nights, Red Morning #6
  • Passage Into Light #7

The Russians Series (Books 1-7) by Michael Phillips and Judith Pella

Out of Stock
  • Format: Paperback

    Condition: Varies, mostly very good